· 

T-13 hours before take-off

That's almost everything (in terms of clothes) I packed for three months!! Quite a lot but also VERY little
That's almost everything (in terms of clothes) I packed for three months!! Quite a lot but also VERY little

I'm not gonna lie, it might have been a good idea to start packing earlier than one day before leaving (especially since I didn't really have anything to do in the last couple weeks), but I wouldn't be me if I did that. I can't pack the right clothes for this trip through what feels like four different climate zones... I don't even pack the right clothes when I know almost exactly what the weather's gonna be like, where I'm gonna be staying and for how long, so how am I supposed to make the right choices now, huh? Also, if I packed perfectly, I wouldn't have an excuse to buy new things hihi. I do have to replace my old clothes with new purchases because even though this ^ might seem like very few items, my backpack is quite full and quite heavy already. I'm bringing a 46l backpack (osprey kyte 46) and a 15l daypack (pacsafe). Fun fact: because of all the technology I love, my daypack is almost as heavy as my big backpack. Since I'm done packing clothes, I am now debating whether or not I should bring my drone because I'm definitely going to regret not brining it, just like I'm definitely going to regret bringing it.

Currently I'm also wondering what the f... I was thinking booking these flights and going on this trip?! Well... See ya tomorrow when I'm in a different world.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0